Contact

Committee 2017-2018

 

President

 

President Antonia Murray antonia.murrat@worc.ox.ac.uk

Antonia Murray
OUNCpresident@gmail.com

Club Captain

 

Elsa Wakeman elsa.wakeman@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Elsa Wakeman
OUNCcaptain@gmail.com

Vice-President

 

Hannah Danbury hannah.danbury@worc.ox.ac.uk

Hannah Danbury
OUNCvicepresident@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

 

Isabelle Darby isabelle.darby@pmb.ox.ac.uk

Isabelle Darby
OUNCtreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary

 

Ella Brown ella.brown@lincoln.ox.ac.uk

Ella Brown
OUNCsecretary@gmail.com

Cuppers and League Secretary

 

Rebecca Annells rebecca.annells@exeter.ox.ac.uk

Rebecca Annells
OUNCcuppers@gmail.com

Social Secretaries

 

Ellie Peel and Ellen O'Brien ellie.peel@stcatz.ox.ac.uk ellen.obrien@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Ellie Peel and Ellen O’Brien
OUNCsocial@gmail.com

 

Publicity, Sponsorship and Alumni Officer

 

Char Walker charlotte.walker@obs-gyn.ox.ac.uk

Char Walker
OUNCsponsorship@gmail.com

Welfare Officer

 

Izzy Picton-Turbervill isabel.picton-turbervill@chch.ox.ac.uk

Izzy Picton-Turbervill
OUNCwelfare@gmail.com

Webmaster / IT officer

 

Catherine Lavender catherine.lavender@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Catherine Lavender
OUNCwebmaster@gmail.com