Contact

Committee 2018-2019

 

President

44764605_546497752462928_6903061481844113408_n

Aisha Cooper

OUNCpresident@gmail.com

aisha.cooper@hertford.ox.ac.uk

Club Captain

zara pic for ounc web

Zara Everitt

zara.everitt@queens.ox.ac.uk

 

Vice-President

44755100_290113405047871_6089049292444532736_n

Millie Jones

amelia.jones@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer

44802416_300975323833107_3957890471539245056_n

Holly Skinner

Holly.skinner@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Secretary

44677308_2269655846654388_797120525406044160_n

Madeline Oshodi

madeline.oshodi@wadham.ox.ac.uk  

Cuppers and League Secretary

44767767_2193649687589219_7773940429812137984_n

Hannah Haggie

hannah.haggie@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Social Secretaries

44750626_2182398265412192_2355142129895866368_n44744863_245444726150208_8610544258857828352_n

Lucie Cotton and Lucy Burgin

lucinda.cotton@bnc.ox.ac.uk

lucy.burgin@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Publicity, Alumni & Sponsorship Officer

Hannah Danbury 

Hannah.danbury@worc.ox.ac.uk

Welfare Officer

44708825_302456557272419_4090286244347510784_n

Sasha Dickinson

Sasha.dickinson@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk

Webmaster / Social Media

44554494_264113287579396_8359651343375269888_n

Alice Inman

Alice.inman@spc.ox.ac.uk