Meet the 2019/20 Committee

It’s time to say congratulations to OUNC’s brand new committee. The new committee are excited to lead OUNC this season.

President – Aisha Cooper

Captain – Zara Everitt

Vice President – Millie Jones

Treasurer – Holly Skinner

Secretary – Maddie Oshodi

Welfare – Sasha Dickinson

Social Secs – Lucie Cotton & Lucy Burgin

Sponsorship – Hannah Danbury

Cuppers & League – Hannah Haggie

Webmaster – Chloe Curtis-Smith


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *